Fresh off the press

With “Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning” celebrating its one-year anniversary, the timing seems perfect to begin a WAR-dedicated blog.  I rolled my first character only a week or so after the game launched and have stuck with WAR ever since.

I plan on using this blog to report on interesting aspects of the game and the community, including new features, common questions, issues and even interviews with players.

While I’ve only ever played Destruction, that doesn’t mean I don’t have a soft spot in my heart for you Order folks. So, Bright Wizards, will you stop setting me on fire then? Please?

I’ve also played on four servers and through two transfers, but oddly enough have never managed to get to level 40. I’m working on it though, I swear.

Honest.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment